Promise of the Rose (The de Warenne Dynasty #2) (Mass Market)

Promise of the Rose (The de Warenne Dynasty #2) By Brenda Joyce Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The de Warenne Dynasty series.


Brave and battle-hardened Stephen de Warenne is to defend to the death that which is his by right of conquest -- including the golden-haired captive who awakens his soul's most secret yearnings. For theirs is a passion that will not be denied -- a magnificent fire that burns hotter and brighter than the blazing flames of war that engulf the land.

About the Author

Brenda Joyce is the bestselling, award-winning author of Promise of the Rose,Scandalous Love and The Fires of Paradise. All nine of her historical romances have been highly acclaimed, and four of them, including the first three novels in the "Bragg" saga Innpocent Fire, Firestorm, and Violet Fire have won six awards from Romantic Times and Affaire de Coeur. She has also won three industry awards for her trendsetting promotional bookmarks from Affaire de Coeur. Brenda Joyce is currently working on her next novel.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780380771400
ISBN-10: 0380771403
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: November 1st, 1993
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: The de Warenne Dynasty